Happy Birthday Dad…

I’ve mentioned before that every day is Father’s Day. Today would have been my dad’s ~70th birthday. I never did manage to remember his birth year on a regular basis, but the year of our birth past 21 really isn’t that big of a deal in my opinion.

You unlock almost all the gated content at 21 after all.

With all the memorial service posts and traveling and the fact that one of the posts lands on Dad’s birthday… I couldn’t help but be sure to make mention of it. Especially with the pictures I have planned for tomorrow.

-FF

One thought on “Happy Birthday Dad…

  1. Pingback: Returning Home | FlameFlash.net

Leave a Reply

