Learning Curve: Editing PS4 Videos

For my birthday one of the things we got was the PS4.

(Parental life hack for large families, you get it as a gift for your birthday even though others in the family will likely use it more… this way you have a reason to say sibling 1 must share with sibling 2 since it technically isn’t for either of them.)

One of the cooler features of the PS4 is the “Share” button. Those that follow me on twitter or Facebook are already seeing my use of that.

Here is my first foray into uploading a recorded video though. Edited down to show off some of Transistor’s “speed attack” systems.

It’s a game I expect I’ll be returning to.

They offer a very powerful editing tool though, I look forward to getting used to it more and seeing what I can accomplish with it.

-FF

Leave a Reply

