Mernards Boy?

While out and about getting the caulk my uncle pointed out this aisle bumper picture.

From what we know:

My dad had a tool belt just like hat.

My mom enjoyed putting me in overalls when I was little.

Dad entered a picture contest years ago.

The profile looks very much like me.

 

As of my writing this, I have reached out to Mernards to see if they have the picture credit (they would own the photo since my dad participated in a contest) but it would be nice to know for sure.

My uncle is sure, I’m pretty sure, but it’d be cool to have full confirmation.

We’ll wait and see… and for now, assume that it is me.

-FF

Leave a Reply

