My Daughter is a Hoofian

So Little Miss is enjoying the latest season of My Little Pony on Netflix.

I glance over and see this surprising sight: a Dr. Who reference.

Sure I could go and google more information about this character, but I think I’ll just leave my enjoyment that they slipped this character in and hope they did it to give a nod to all the Whovians out there who get “roped” into watching MLP with their kids.

It’s a really cute show though. I still miss the version I grew up with, but oh well. Lot’s of neat little culture nods and jokes.

-FF

Leave a Reply

