Thankfulness

It really is amazing that we live in an age that a service like degustabox exists.

What is this service? You’ve never heard of it?

Well, it’s a monthly food subscription service.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

What’s above is what came in our first box.

I’m thankful that we have the funds to be able to subscribe to something like this.

I’m thankful that my children are excitedly thankful when it arrives, ready to explore new foods and give them a try.

We are blessed with a time that we don’t have to worry what goes into our little ones’ stomachs the next night. They don’t go to bed crying and wanting for more.

That is what I’m thankful for this year as we sit down to enjoy our turkey.

So happy Thanksgiving everybody.

-FF

One thought on “Thankfulness

  1. You’re right, son, we all have so much to be grateful for. I am very grateful to have you as my son and I’m grateful for all the love I feel for all of you. Very blessed indeed. I’ve wondered about those feel delivery things. There are many “out there”.
    Love to all,

Leave a Reply

